Joint Admissions and Matriculation Board (JAMB)
Universal Basic Education Commission
Nigeria Education Bank
National Open University of Nigeria (NOUN)
Centre for Distance Learning and Continuing Education
Nigerian Educational Research and Development Council (NERDC)
Nigerian Arabic Language Village (NALV)
National Teachers Institute
West African Examination Council
National Education Research and Development Council
Division of Agricultural Colleges
National Mathematics Centre
Education Trust Fund (ETF)
National Commission For Nomadic Education (NCNE)
National Universities Commission (NUC)
National Business and Technical Examinations Board (NABTEB)
Teachers Registration Council
National Commission for Mass Literacy, Adult and Non Formal Education (NMEC)
National Institute for Nigerian Languages (NINLAN)