National Veterinary Research Institute, Vom, Plateau
Federal College of Agriculture, Ishiagu, Ebonyi
National Institute for Oil Palm Research, Benin, Edo
Agricultural Research Council of Nigeria
Office of the Permanent representative to FAO
University of Agriculture Abeokuta, Ogun
National Cereals Research Institute, Badeggi, Niger
Federal College of Agriculture Ondo
Rural Access Mobility Project FCT
Federal College of Animal Health & Production Technology, Vom
Institute of Agricultural Research & Training, Ibadan, Oyo
Federal College of Land Resources Technology, Owerri, Imo
Federal College of Veterinary & Medical Laboratory Technology, Vom
Federal College of Freshwater Fisheries Technology, Baga, Borno
College of Agriculture and Animal Science, Division of Agric, ABU Kaduna
Nigeria Stored Product Research, Ilorin, Kwara
Federal Cooperative College, Ibadan, Oyo
National Animal Production Research Institute, Zaria, Kaduna
Nigeria Agricultural Cooperative and Rural Development Bank
Strategy Grain Reserve FCT